Some People Are Not Good For Me

Amen! By showing compassion to P, I only hurt myself. I’m trying not to beat myself up for opening a can of worms.

He literally didn’t want to believe how well I’m doing. He messaged me saying he had a few things on his mind he needed to tell me. I let it go for a few hours then asked what he meant. He said he wanted to discuss “our future”!!!! It was a manipulative ploy and I fell for it.

By the end of the conversation, he actually had me thinking I was still pining for him lol!!! F that! He definitely has some undiagnosed personality disorder. His reality and mine are VERY different.

I will explain the rest of what was said. I just need time to process first because I feel like I got hit by a truck lol. But what I know for certain? He and I are NOT meant to be. He was meant as a lesson.

Positive Outlooks Blog

I am slowly learning that some people are not good for me, no matter how much I love them. I deserve someone who is gentle and kind, because my soul is getting tired. I am realizing that I deserve something good is one of the first steps. — Michelle K.

Man walking at sunset


Limited Stocks Only!

SONY DSC

View original post

Leave a Reply

