How Narcissistic Women Screw Men/Women with Sex and Control

Wow! Holy Cow! I am in shock. P could have written this article! This is very close to being exactly what he experienced and still does! He was called a pervert and still is for trying to touch his narcissist. Made to feel shame and guilty for wanting sex once in a while lol.

It saddens me to know he is so completely controlled and dominated by this sick cycle of abuse. He might never break free from this sick twisted woman. I will say a prayer for him and wish him well.

nataliesbrainstatic

How Narcissistic Women Screw Men/Women with Sex and Control

Abuse and women are not usually considered as one and the same. But, many men are victims of sexually abusive women. Some men are physically assaulted, while others are victims of mental abuse.

Sex and healthy relationships are synonymous. However, if you’re involved with an emotionally narcissistic woman, most likely the sex is just for her own self-esteem and well-being.

Narcissistic Personality Disorder (NPD) is described as a pervasive pattern of grandiosity, need for admiration, and a lack of empathy. This type of person is usually self-centered, egotistical, smug and fascinated with oneself. The narcissist has been described as turning inward for gratification rather than depending on others, and as being excessively preoccupied with issues of personal power and prestige. Narcissistic personality disorder is, usually, someone who is considered to be self-centered.

Narcissistic Behaviors

Basically narcissistic women possess three types of…

View original post 1,130 more words

8 thoughts on “How Narcissistic Women Screw Men/Women with Sex and Control

  1. Whoresnotwelcome says:

    I felt sick reading that. I was accused of being an emotional abuser. Even reported to the police. None of that is me. The OW yes but not me. I did not use sex as a weapon for sure. I was too damned exhausted to function most of the time but that got turned into me withdrawing sex. I am struggling not to cry. What a hard hitting article. Thank you for reblogging it hun x

    Liked by 1 person

    • emmagc75 says:

      Oh sweetie I’m so sorry. Of course it isn’t. If it was just about not wanting sex cause we’re exhausted from kids n working? Geez half the women in world would qualify lol. No this is sooo much more than that. These women have no empathy so sex is a weapon. I’m sure everytime ur hubby touches you, u don’t say eww get off me u perv. N yes ur psycho bunny boiler does seem to fit that description of using sex to control.
      I’ve felt your empathy and you are nothing like that. Hope you’re ok. Hugs xo

      Liked by 1 person

      • Whoresnotwelcome says:

        I wasn’t criticising you for posting it honestly! It just made me realise that husband must have said terrible things about me for her to decide I was an abuser. I know she certainly fits the criteria that’s for sure lol! I’m fine and enjoying the sunshine and Wimbledon x

        Like

        • emmagc75 says:

          Good, I’m glad you’re okay. I don’t know how much was him and how much was her insanity and instability. I wish I was enjoying the sunshine lol. At lunchtime I will. Have a great day! Hugs xo

          Like

  2. decie says:

    Statistically NPD affects between 1% and 5% of the overall population and is 2 1/2 times more likely to occur in men than in women. That’s kind of an important fact to note before we start taking each other’s inventory. I’m just saying…
    🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

