A Letter from My Future Self as a Survivor of Narcissistic Abuse

A Letter from My Future Self as a Survivor of Narcissistic Abuse. from Let Me Reach with Kim Saeed

This is an important post for anyone stuck, afraid and trying to find the strength to break free from the narcissist. She or He is keeping you confused and uncertain.  This is done on purpose to keep you addicted to the abuser and off-balance. There will be no closure, but there can be love and joy in your life again one day if you leave.

11 thoughts on “A Letter from My Future Self as a Survivor of Narcissistic Abuse

            • emmagc75 says:

              I absolutely believe that what u give out into the world is what u get back. Like my Mom was so giving n kind. When my Grandma lived with us her last 2 years, we had a nurse’s aide 3 days a week. U hear all these stories but she was the most wonderful Jamaican lady named Patricia. Still keep in touch with her. Then when we needed help with my Mom last few months? She did not want a stranger to come but we needed an aide. This amazing angel named Amanda was sent to us. By 2nd day my Mom said when’s Amanda coming? Lol She was small like my Mom so after my Mom died Amanda got a new wardrobe of tons of clothes my Mom never even had time to wear yet. So yes, you get back what u give.

              Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

