Taking Chances & Change

image

image

image

I agree that we’re never totally prepared and ready for changing our lives. Sometimes you just have to close your eyes, take a deep breath and jump!!
I think we just have to have faith in ourselves and trust that we will get where we are meant to be. I don’t want to have any regrets. So I am glad that I’ve loved and been loved. Right now I don’t know where or who I will end up with, but I am determined to go where the love and great sex is!

21 thoughts on “Taking Chances & Change

  1. Just Plain Ol' Vic says:

    Sometimes the best things in life happen simply because you were willing to take a deep breath and leap….

    Who know where you will land? That mystery in itself can be both exciting and rewarding.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

