All We Need Is Love

image

image

image
image

I’m no longer settling for less than everything. I want a mad, passionate love with my best friend. I want amazing, takes your breath away sex that just keeps getting better and better. And most of all I want a man smart enough to choose me every day and never, ever let me go. He won’t be perfect, just perfect for me. My crazy will fit his crazy. It will be a life full of joy, laughter, happiness, love and support, family, friends and yummy erotic sex.

38 thoughts on “All We Need Is Love

  1. Andrew says:

    Mad passionate love! Me also perhaps we should hook up lol? Haven’t gotten laid in ages.

    Btw I wrote my first me post, I’m not touting for business if you get my meaning but just wanted to say thanks for everything…………. xX

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

