Superbowl

For me, the best part of the Superbowl is the commercials. And this year is no different. So far the funniest have been:
1. The Doritos sonagram
2. Kevin Hart date
3. Hyundai auto start with the bears
4. Amazon with Alec Baldwin, Dan Marino n Missy Elliot
5. Budlight with Seth Rogan n Amy Schumer
6. Superbowl babies

My H and I brought food over to my Dad’s house. We’re all watching the game here. It’s been funny watching Dad walking with his little scooter. He puts his knee down on the seat and pushes with his good leg. The other night his gf and I both took it for a spin lol. She even yelled weee as she went down the hallway. Hope everyone is having a great weekend 🙂

38 thoughts on “Superbowl

  1. XandrewX says:

    The BBC has lost the Rights to every sport they had, the lot Rugby Football Cricket Motorbike’s Formula one………… only one left is Superbowl I’ll have to learn the rules!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. laurelwolfelives says:

    I’ve never watched the Superbowl but I have heard of the commercials…I looked for the one about the baby Clydesdale, thinking he was pulling a cart and his daddy was actually pushing….and the Darth Vader child. (I think those were Superbowl commercials…right?) Too cute.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

