Late Monday

what day is it Monday

This is usually me on a Monday morning, I’m not gonna lie 🙂

Monday wish

Surprisingly, I am feeling pretty darn well for a Monday!  I am down 12 lbs. in 6 weeks.  Since I started doing the Biggest Loser at work 2 years ago, I have lost about 33 lbs. I had a great weekend just puttering around the house doing chores and spending some quality time with hubby. I plan to continue riding this wave of happiness as long as I can lol.

How is everyone doing today? I hope you are having a wonderful day. And if not, just remember tomorrow’s another day. Hugs and love to you xoxo!

to-accomplish-great-things-we-must-not-only-act-but-also-dream

 

22 thoughts on “Late Monday

Leave a Reply

